Maundy Thursday

View all photos
Video Coming Soon!


Spero Per Music

  • Deo Gloria - Bramwell Tovey
  • Song of Hope - Dr. Peter Meechan
    Cornet Soloist - Amy Nelson
  • Pathway of Hope - William Himes
  • Blessed Assurance - William Himes
    Trombone Soloist - Brett Tolcher
  • Silent Vigil - Dr. Kenneth Downie
  • Spero per Musica - Tom Davoren
  • Onward Christian Soldiers - Arr. Mark Freeh
    Trumpet Soloist - Dr. Jonathan Corry
  • God So Loved the World - Sir John Stainer, Arr. George Marshall
  • Eric Ball - Eric Ball
  • David's Dance (from Cantad a Jehova) - Dr. Dorothy Gates
    Vocal Soloist - Jonathon Weller
  • Shine as the Light - Dr. Peter Graham
Buy NowRead Full Liner Notes



Logos and Graphics